Photos of the Days

S.P. Sullivan, my significant other was in town so he didn’t really need to see my photos of the day since he was with me this week. But here they are.

March 14, 2010

Safe to say, the Museum of London was enjoyed by Sean.

March 15, 2010

Not to be emo, but Sean was the only good thing about my day.

March 16, 2010

The Photographer's Gallery is hit or miss, so keep going back.

March 17, 2010

My favorite night site is Parliament and the clock tower. Beautiful.

March 18, 2010

Sometimes it's the simple things in life that have meaning.

March 19, 2010

The Vietnamese Restaurant in China Town is phenomenal.

March 20, 2010

Fish for sale at Portobello Road Market.

March 21, 2010

The British Library.

3 Comments

Filed under Culture, documentary

3 responses to “Photos of the Days

  1. these are cool pictures.
    clock tower and parliament is spectacular

  2. Wonderful photos! The one of parliament is fantastic to say the least. I love London with all of my being and I think you captured it very well – excellent…

  3. rosiewalunas

    Oh, thank you very much. I have many photographs, this one was the only one I managed to like.

Leave a Reply

