Some Photos of the Day – A Plethora

I’ve gotten a bit behind with uploading my photographs. I have several hundred to upload, and the Internet situation here isn’t good. But here’s a tid bit for now.

January 26, 2010

Yes, well, I have to do homework now and then. This sums up my day.

January 27, 2010

After a hard days work. What else is there to say?

 

January 28, 2010

Went down to Piccadilly Circus and saw "The 39 Steps." I enjoyed this more than "Chicago."

January 29, 2010

 

 

Checked out the National Portrait Gallery. Sounds boring, but I will definitely be going back!

 

January 30, 2010

A real British football match. Too bad my team, Queen's Park Rangers, lost.

 

January 31, 2010

Brighton has some colorful street art, a detail ornate royal pavilion, a museum, and a stone beach.

 

February 1, 2010

 

 

Picked up a stone puppy at Brighton's shore.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

