Is there a photo for January 12?

My travel to London began on January 12 and concluded on January 13. The question is, with the time difference so I actually have a photo of the day for January 12.

According to my T1i, I have several photos taken on January 12, with a January 12 time stamp in the meta data. However, those pictures were taken on January 13 (United Kingdom time).

So unfortunately, I don’t think I have an real photo for the day for January 12. This sort of, unintentionally, ruins my photo of the day project.

But I will keep going with the project for several reasons.

a.) I like to finish things I start.

b.) I need to get better at photography.

c.) Seanie is also doing the project.

But, without further a do, here are several photos of  the day.

“January 12, 2010.”

According to my camera I took this on January 12. This sign was more funny when I had jet lag.

 

January 13, 2010.

This sink spout is really expensive. I primarily shot this frame for my mom.

1 Comment

Filed under Culture, documentary

One response to “Is there a photo for January 12?

Leave a Reply

