Received a nice note from Sunderland selectman

I received a nice comment from Sunderland Scott Bergeron.

I appreciate the comment and all the views my posts and videos have gotten. I am quite flattered. However, on the topic of reporting, I didn’t do that much reporting (access for blogging is a difficult thing). Most of what I did was compile information. I tried to keep everything as fair and balanced as possible because I am a journalism major. Of course, I wish I could always do more. I just do what I can.

Thank you viewers. I hope you continue to watch and support my work. Of course I will try to deliver the best possible work I can achieve.

Leave a comment

Filed under Politic

Leave a Reply

